Aoyama Goushou Tanpenshuu

[series image]
Animated short stories from the creator of Meitantei Conan. There are three tales on the OVA. A second OVA with three more stories and a making of for Meitantei Conan was made in the same year.

Story 1: Wait for Me
A genius inventor, who is still a high school student, has a girlfriend two years older than him. One day, he invents a time machine and attempts to go two years back into the past, to become the same age as her.
However, it is she who ultimately uses the machine to travel through time!

Story 2: The Wandering Red Butterfly
A handsome detective, Kudou Yuusaku, receives phone calls from a mysterious woman day after day, with a new case each day. He of course solves them one by one. But the biggest mystery is who is this mysterious woman?

Story 3: Santa Claus in Summer
Keisuke, a young man of 17, accidentally activates the Earth Destruction System. The destiny of the Earth now depends on whether he can stop the system within 24 hours. However, suddenly amnesia strikes him and he forgets the pin number to stop the system. The time is running out...

No items found!
Anime DDL+NZB mirror
Current Time: 24/01/2021 05:35